Knowledge is power

Services and products

Our clients

How to order a media monitoring

People constantly face the need to choose a service. This is far more complicated than choosing a good. Before buying a product you can look at it, evaluate its specific characteristics, ergonomics and quality.

While choosing a service, you may not be 100% confident in the outcome of your choice. This is especially true of the individual information products because their quality depends on the experience and professionalism of the supplier. How can these two components be assessed?

First of all, as a professional you can always see how much the provider's specialists know about your particular industry. Knowing major players, their strengths and weaknesses, and different trends is necessary to ensure the proper quality of the service.

Secondly, you should pay attention to the efficiency of the supplier‘s development of an individual offer. If it takes more than 1-2 days, it means that the supplier is either forced to bring in specialists from outside, or that he simply does not possess sufficient resources to develop a proposal, let alone the final product.

The third indicator is the willingness of the provider to demonstrate their services in action. It is highly important for the supplier to demonstrate the future product in its entire form. This may be a routine report on another industry, but it should entirely meet the client's requirements.

All in all, the supplier has proven their ability to provide services at a high level. The final criterion at this stage is the assessment of the administrative skills of your provider: adequately prepared draft of the agreement, the technical task, prompt delivery of necessary documents. After all, your cooperation will last for several months.

If your provider has passed all the tests - you can be sure that you will get a real quality service.

Кто владеет информацией,тот владеет миром

Как правильно заказать мониторинг СМИ

Вы неоднократно  сталкивались с необходимостью выбора услуг. Это задача куда более сложная, чем выбор товара. Перед покупкой товара Вы можете его посмотреть, сравнить конкретные характеристики, оценить эргономичность и качество.

Выбирая услуги, Вы не можете быть на 100% уверенным в конечном результате. Особенно это касается индивидуальных информационных продуктов - их качество зависит от опыта и профессионализма поставщика. Как оценить эти две составляющие?

Во-первых, Вы как профессионал всегда можете проверить, насколько специалисты поставщика "в теме" именно Вашей отрасли. Знание основных игроков, их сильных и слабых сторон, тенденций просто необходимо для предоставления правильных услуг.

Во-вторых, Вам стоит обратить внимание на оперативность поставщика при разработке индивидуального коммерческого предложения. Если на это уходит более 1-2 рабочих дней, это значит что либо поставщик вынужден привлекать специалистов со стороны, либо на данный момент просто не обладает достаточными ресурсами для разработки предложения, что уж говорить о конечном продукте.

Третий показатель - готовность продемонстрировать Вам свои услуги в действии. Здесь очень важно, чтобы поставщик продемонстрировал будущий продукт в полном объеме. Возможно, это будет аналогичный отчет по другой отрасли, но он должен полностью соответствовать Вашим потребностям.

Итак, Вы убедились в способности поставщика оказывать услуги на высоком уровне. Последним критерием на данном этапе будет оценка "административной" подготовки поставщика: адекватный проект договора, проработанность технического задания, оперативность доставки необходимых документов. Ведь Вам предстоит сотрудничать не один месяц.

Если Ваш поставщик прошел все проверки - можете быть уверены, что Вам будут оказывать качественные услуги.